Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

June 2018
Friday
Jun
22

Sweetwater Presents: GearFest 2018

Friday, June 22 - Saturday, June 23

Find Lee Oskar Harmonicas at Sweetwater Gearfest 2018 in Fort Wayne, IN

Thursday
Jun
28

Summer NAMM Show 2018

Thursday, June 28 - Saturday, June 30

Find us at the KMC booth Music City Center, Nashville, TN

July 2018
Saturday
Jul
21

Lee Oskar with Lowrider Band

Saturday, July 21 @ 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

R&B BLUES FESTIVAL Rosecroft Raceway - Fort Washington, MD

Thursday
Jul
26

Billy Cobham’s Art of the Rhythm Section Retreat

Thursday, July 26

Lee Oskar to host an unique Rhythm Clinic with Billy Cobhams at the Mesa, AZ Arts Centre.

August 2018
Saturday
Aug
25

Lee Oskar with Lowrider Band

Saturday, August 25 @ 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

R&B BLUES FESTIVAL Pimlico Raceway - Baltimore, MD

September 2018
Saturday
Sep
22

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Saturday, September 22 @ 7:00 pm

BAKES PLACE, Bellevue WA 2 SHOWS - 7 PM & 9:45 PM

February 2019
Sunday
Feb
3

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - Sunday, February 10, 2019

LowRider Band Ft. the originals - Lee Oskar, Harold Brown, and Howard Scott. BOOK NOW before it sells-out!

+ Export Events