Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

July 2018

Thursday
Jul
26

Billy Cobham’s Art of the Rhythm Section Retreat

Thursday, July 26

Lee Oskar to host an unique Rhythm Clinic with Billy Cobhams at the Mesa, AZ Arts Centre.

June 2018

Thursday
Jun
28

Summer NAMM Show 2018

Thursday, June 28 - Saturday, June 30

Find us at the KMC booth Music City Center, Nashville, TN

Friday
Jun
22

Sweetwater Presents: GearFest 2018

Friday, June 22 - Saturday, June 23

Find Lee Oskar Harmonicas at Sweetwater Gearfest 2018 in Fort Wayne, IN

April 2018

Wednesday
Apr
11

Musikmesse Frankfurt 2018

Wednesday, April 11 - Saturday, April 14

Find us at Musikmesse in Frankfurt, Germany at the Lee Oskar Harmonicas / Tombo Exhibition booth.

February 2018

Friday
Feb
23

Lee Oskar & Friends – Live!

Friday, February 23 @ 8:00 pm

Join Lee Oskar and his band for a special, intimate live performance. North City Bistro 1520 NE 177th St Shoreline, WA

Sunday
Feb
18

For the Love of Music & Musicians

Sunday, February 18 @ 5:00 pm

Featuring Lee Oskar, Sugar Ray Rayford Jim McLaughlin and The River Rats, Nick Vigarino and many more! All proceeds go to the WBS Musicians Relief Fund. Historic Everett Theatre, Everett WA

Wednesday
Feb
14

Lee Oskar with Lowrider Band

Wednesday, February 14

Catch Lee Oskar performing Live with Lowrider Band Snoop Dogg presents: "Cuzz I Love You Valentine’s Day" Show - PRIVATE PARTY Los Angeles, CA

January 2018

Thursday
Jan
25

Winter NAMM Show 2018

Thursday, January 25 - Sunday, January 28

Find us at the KMC Booth Anaheim Convention Center - Anaheim, CA

November 2017

Saturday
Nov
11

700 Funk Featuring Lee Oskar

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm

700 Funk performing with Lee Oskar Seamonster Lounge - Seattle, WA

Thursday
Nov
9

United By Music Featuring Lee Oskar

Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Women of Influence Award Ceremony Hyatt Regency - Bellevue, WA

+ Export Events