Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

April 2018
Wednesday
Apr
11

Musikmesse Frankfurt 2018

Wednesday, April 11 - Saturday, April 14

Find us at Musikmesse in Frankfurt, Germany at the Lee Oskar Harmonicas / Tombo Exhibition booth.

February 2018
Friday
Feb
23

Lee Oskar & Friends – Live!

Friday, February 23 @ 8:00 pm

Join Lee Oskar and his band for a special, intimate live performance. North City Bistro 1520 NE 177th St Shoreline, WA

Sunday
Feb
18

For the Love of Music & Musicians

Sunday, February 18 @ 5:00 pm

Featuring Lee Oskar, Sugar Ray Rayford Jim McLaughlin and The River Rats, Nick Vigarino and many more! All proceeds go to the WBS Musicians Relief Fund. Historic Everett Theatre, Everett WA

Wednesday
Feb
14

Lee Oskar with Lowrider Band

Wednesday, February 14

Catch Lee Oskar performing Live with Lowrider Band Snoop Dogg presents: "Cuzz I Love You Valentine’s Day" Show - PRIVATE PARTY Los Angeles, CA

January 2018
Thursday
Jan
25

Winter NAMM Show 2018

Thursday, January 25 - Sunday, January 28

Find us at the KMC Booth Anaheim Convention Center - Anaheim, CA

November 2017
Saturday
Nov
11

700 Funk Featuring Lee Oskar

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm

700 Funk performing with Lee Oskar Seamonster Lounge - Seattle, WA

Thursday
Nov
9

United By Music Featuring Lee Oskar

Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Women of Influence Award Ceremony Hyatt Regency - Bellevue, WA

October 2017
Saturday
Oct
21

Lee & Sri Oskar will be in Japan

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Melody-Maker-Magic-Tombo

Celebrating Tombo's 100th Anniversary.

Wednesday
Oct
11

Lee Oskar & Tombo

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Melody-Maker-Magic-Tombo

Music China Expo 2017

April 2017
Saturday
Apr
22

WOLFStock: Feat. Sofie Reed

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Lee Oskar Harmonicas Featured Artist Sofie Reed performs at W.O.L.F. Sanctuary in Ft. Collins Colorado.

+ Export Events