Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

5th Rosario International Harmonica Festival

Saturday, December 12, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

🗓️ December 12th & 13th
⏰ 8PM (ARGENTINA/BRAZIL)
6PM EST – 3PM PST (USA) / 12AM (ITALY) / 8AM (JAPAN) / 11PM (UK)

📺 YouTube’s official channel:
www.youtube.com/festivalinternacionaldearmonicaderosario

🔔 You can subscribe to our channel to receive notifications and reminders about this event!

FIRST SHOW – SATURDAY 12TH

RUBEN VANESKE (ARGENTINA)
CARLA ROSSI (ARGENTINA)
TRIBUTE TO WALTER GÓMEZ (ARGENTINA)
MARTIN CHEMES (ARGENTINA)
MOSES CONCAS (ITALY)
LEE OSKAR (USA).

SECOND SHOW – SUNDAY 13TH

FRANCO LUCIANI (ARGENTINA)
CLAUDIO VALENZUELA (CHILE)
PLAYING FOR CHANGE SCHOOL
DIAMANTE (ARGENTINA)
MARTIN CHEMES (ARGENTINA)
INDIARA SFAIR (BRAZIL)
LEE OSKAR (USA)

Details

Date:
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/festivalinternacionaldearmonicaderosario