Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2019

Friday
May
24

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Friday, May 24 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ North City Bistro - Shoreline, WA

Saturday
May
25

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Saturday, May 25 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ BAKES PLACE, Bellevue WA - 8 PM - 10:30 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Jun
23

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Sunday, June 23

Feat. Lee Oskar, Jaak Ahelik, David Rotundo Juu Jääb Festival 2019 Muhu Music Center Muhu, Estonia

Friday
Jun
28

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Friday, June 28 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ North City Bistro - Shoreline, WA

Saturday
Jun
29

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Saturday, June 29 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ BAKES PLACE, Bellevue WA - One Show - 9 PM - 2 One-hour sets

July 2019

Sunday
Jul
14

Billy Cobham’s Art of the Rhythm Section Retreat

Sunday, July 14 - Saturday, July 20

Feat. Lee Oskar as special guest coach!
Mesa Arts Center - Mesa, AZ

Saturday
Jul
27

Lowrider Band

Saturday, July 27 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Feat. Lee Oskar, Howard Scott, Harold Brown Southern Ground Amphitheater Fayetteville, GA

November 2019

Shine A Little Love Fest At Sea – SALL Fest 2019

Friday, November 15 - Monday, November 18

Shine A Little Love Fest at Sea welcomes internationally acclaimed harmonica virtuoso, composer, producer, LEE OSKAR! 

Find out more »
+ Export Events