Loading Events

Past Events › Lee Oskar & Friends

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019

Saturday
Sep
14

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Saturday, September 14 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ North City Bistro - Shoreline, WA

Get More Info »
Friday
Sep
13

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Friday, September 13 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ North City Bistro - Shoreline, WA

Get More Info »

August 2019

Sunday
Aug
25

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Sunday, August 25 @ 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ Confluence Music in the Park - Free Concert

Get More Info »
Saturday
Aug
17

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Saturday, August 17 @ 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ Wind Rose Winery (10 Year Anniversary Party) - Sequim, WA

Get More Info »

July 2019

Monday
Jul
22

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Monday, July 22 @ 9:45 pm - 10:45 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ Capital Cider - Seattle, WA

Get More Info »

June 2019

Saturday
Jun
29

Benefit Dinner concert for Lois Hayashikawa-Levin

Saturday, June 29 @ 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends Benefit Dinner concert for Lois Hayashikawa-Levin

Get More Info »
Friday
Jun
28

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Friday, June 28 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ North City Bistro - Shoreline, WA

Get More Info »
Sunday
Jun
23

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Sunday, June 23

Feat. Lee Oskar, Jaak Ahelik, David Rotundo Juu Jääb Festival 2019 Muhu Music Center Muhu, Estonia Website: http://juujaab.ee

Get More Info »

May 2019

Saturday
May
25

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Saturday, May 25 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ BAKES PLACE, Bellevue WA - 8 PM - 10:30 PM

Get More Info »
Friday
May
24

Lee Oskar & Friends Live!

Friday, May 24 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ North City Bistro - Shoreline, WA

Get More Info »
+ Export Events