Loading Events

Past Events › Trade Shows

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2018

Thursday
Jun
28

Summer NAMM Show 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018

Find us at the KMC booth Music City Center, Nashville, TN

Get More Info »
Friday
Jun
22

Sweetwater Presents: GearFest 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018

Find Lee Oskar Harmonicas at Sweetwater Gearfest 2018 in Fort Wayne, IN

Get More Info »

April 2018

Wednesday
Apr
11

Musikmesse Frankfurt 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Saturday, April 14, 2018

Find us at Musikmesse in Frankfurt, Germany at the Lee Oskar Harmonicas / Tombo Exhibition booth.

Get More Info »

January 2018

Thursday
Jan
25

Winter NAMM Show 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018

Find us at the KMC Booth Anaheim Convention Center - Anaheim, CA

Get More Info »

October 2017

Saturday
Oct
21

Lee & Sri Oskar will be in Japan

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Melody-Maker-Magic-Tombo

Celebrating Tombo's 100th Anniversary.

Get More Info »
Wednesday
Oct
11

Lee Oskar & Tombo

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Melody-Maker-Magic-Tombo

Music China Expo 2017

Get More Info »

January 2017

Thursday
Jan
19

Winter NAMM 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 5:00 pm

Visit Lee Oskar Harmonicas at the KMC Booth Anaheim Convention Center 1/19-21/17

Get More Info »
+ Export Events