Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

November 2019

Shine A Little Love Fest At Sea – SALL Fest 2019

Friday, November 15 - Monday, November 18

Shine A Little Love Fest at Sea welcomes internationally acclaimed harmonica virtuoso, composer, producer, LEE OSKAR! 

Find out more »
Saturday
Nov
2

Lee Oskar & Friends Live! 11-02-2019

Saturday, November 2 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ North City Bistro - Shoreline, WA

Get More Info »

October 2019

Thursday
Oct
17

Lee Oskar Masterclass in Cambridge UK

Thursday, October 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

With Lee Oskar & Steve Lockwood. Presented by Miller's Music, Cambridge

Get More Info »
Wednesday
Oct
16

Lee Oskar Masterclass in London UK

Wednesday, October 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Presented by Clarinet & Flute London, Barnes and Mullins Ltd, and Lee Oskar Harmonicas

Get More Info »

September 2019

Saturday
Sep
21

LowRider Band 9-21-2019

Saturday, September 21 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Feat. Lee Oskar, Howard Scott, Harold Brown - Yucaipa PAC - Yucaipa, CA

Get More Info »
Saturday
Sep
14

Lee Oskar & Friends Live! 9-14-2019

Saturday, September 14 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ North City Bistro - Shoreline, WA

Get More Info »
Friday
Sep
13

Lee Oskar & Friends Live! 9-13-2019

Friday, September 13 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ North City Bistro - Shoreline, WA

Get More Info »

August 2019

Sunday
Aug
25

Lee Oskar & Friends Live! 8-25-2019

Sunday, August 25 @ 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ Confluence Music in the Park - Free Concert

Get More Info »
Saturday
Aug
17

Lee Oskar & Friends Live! 8-17-2019

Saturday, August 17 @ 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lee Oskar & Friends @ Wind Rose Winery (10 Year Anniversary Party) - Sequim, WA

Get More Info »

July 2019

Saturday
Jul
27

Lowrider Band 7-27-2019

Saturday, July 27 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Feat. Lee Oskar, Howard Scott, Harold Brown Southern Ground Amphitheater Fayetteville, GA

Get More Info »
+ Export Events